Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailPhone
Seatter, Brett-Principalbrett.seatter@pembinahills.ca
Dachyshyn, Derek- Associate Principalderek.dachyshyn@pembinahills.ca
Beattie, Kyle - Associate Principalkyle.beattie@pembinahills.ca
Kulmatyski, Sheila - Business Managersheila.kulmatyski@pembinahills.ca
Johnson, Harmony -
Administrative Assistant
harmony.johnson@pembinahills.ca
Alderman, Kyla - Administrative Assistantkyla.alderman@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

NameEmailPhone
Albrecht, Lisa-Sr. English/Social
lisa.albrecht@pembinahills.ca
Bowsfield, Susan- Sr. English/Dramasusan.bowsfield@pembinahills.ca
Buchko, Keltey- Jr. LA/Health/Electives/Sr. Psych/Fashion & Textileskeltey.buchko@pembinahills.ca
Deas, Aaron- Sr. Mechanicsaaron.deas@pembinahills.ca
Gasse, Lalenya- Sr. English/Film Studieslalenya.gasse@pembinahills.ca
Glynn, Ian- Sr. Mathian.glynn@pembinahills.ca
Hartzell, Ainsley-
Jr. Math, French Immersion
ainsley.hartzell@pembinahills.ca
Henry, Karis-Jr. Science/Math/Electives karis.henry@pembinahills.ca
Hicks, Wade-Sr. PEwade.hicks@pembinahills.ca
Huppertz, Leanne-Jr. Science, PE, Health, Electivesleanne.huppertz@pembinahills.ca
Kaufman, Carrie-
Jr. Math
carrie.kaufman@pembinahills.ca
Langford, Jenicka - Sr. Cosmetology/Esthetics/Mathjenicka.langford@pembinahills.ca
Lantz, Nina - Sr. Foodsnina.lantz@pembinahills.ca
MacKenzie, Kevin- Sr. Carpentry/CALMkevin.mackenzie@pembinahills.ca
McKenzie, Meaghan - Sr. Science/Biology meaghan.mckenzie@pembinahills.ca
Medcke, Cole-Sr. Social, Jr. Social/PEcole.medcke@pembinahills.ca
Morel, Stefanie-Sr. Science/Mathstefanie.morel@pembinahills.ca
Radke, Jon- Sr. Math/Social/CALM+jon.radke@pembinahills.ca
Roop, Jennifer- Special Education Coordinator/Student Services Counselorjennifer.roop@pembinahills.ca
Scallion, Veronica-Sr. Media Arts/Art/Portrait Photography/Computer Science, Jr. Electivesveronica.scallion@pembinahills.ca
Sharun, Kelsie-
Jr. Science
kelsie.sharun@pembinahills.ca
Shelton, Quinn- Jr./Sr. Band, Sr. Social, Jr. LA/Healthquinn.shelton@pembinahills.ca
Stevens, Jessica-Jr. Math/Electivesjessica.stevens@pembinahills.ca
Stocki, Shelli-Sr. Science/Mathshelli.stocki@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Beaver, Rita- Program Assistantrita.beaver@pembinahills.ca
Burroughs, Julie-Program Assistantjulie.burroughs@pembinahills.ca
Chapman, Christine- Program Assistantchristine.chapman@pembinahills.ca
Fagnan, Danielle- Program Assistantdanielle.fagnan@pembinahills.ca
Heffel, Penny- Independent Learning Program Assistantpenny.heffel@pembinahills.ca
Kuchma, Susan- Program Assistantsusan.kuchma@pembinahills.ca
LaChappelle, Ciera- Program Assistantciera.lachappelle@pembinahills.ca
Nakonechny, Wendi- Librarianwendi.nakonechny@pembinahills.ca
Whidden, Leta-Program Assistantleta.whidden@pembinahills.ca
Wolff, Madison-program assistantmadison,wolff@pembinahills.ca

Coaches

CoachEmailPhone

____________________________________________________________________________

NameJob TitleEmail Address
Marni MorganSchool Counsellormarni.morgan@pembinahills.ca
Wayne PidsadowskiAcademic Counsellor / High School Completion Coachwayne.pidsadowski@pembinahills.ca
Darrell TeskeWork Exp / RAP / Green Certificatedarrell.teske@pembinahills.ca
Jennifer RoopInclusive Education Coordinator / Counsellorjennifer.roop@pembinahills.ca
Hayden BurnettSchool Success Coachhayden.burnett@pembinahills.ca
Heidi MillsRegional Office Student & Family Advocateheidi.mills@pembinahills.ca
Sherri ZeldenrustRegional Office Student & Family Advocatesherri.zeldenrust@pembinahills.ca