Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailPhone
Rufiange, Wayne - Principalwayne.rufiange@pembinahills.ca
Kulmatyski, Perry - Associate Principal, Sr. Mathperry.kulmatyski@pembinahills.ca
Vollema, Shawna- Admin. Assistantshawna.vollema@pembinahills.ca
Wolfe, Opal- Admin. Assistantopal.wolfe@pembinahills.ca
Kulmatyski, Sheila - Business Managersheila.kulmatyski@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

NameEmailPhone
Albrecht, Lisa-Sr. English/Social
lisa.albrecht@pembinahills.ca
Beattie, Kyle-Jr.PE/Social/Health/Electiveskyle.beattie@pembinahills.ca
Bokenfohr, Anne-Marie- Jr. Science/Health/Electivesanne-marie.bokenfohr@pembinahills.ca
Bowsfield, Susan- Sr. English/Dramasusan.bowsfield@pembinahills.ca
Buchko, Keltey- Jr. LA/Health/Electives/Sr. Psych/Fashion & Textileskeltey.buchko@pembinahills.ca
Cairns, Martin- Jr. Social/Health/Electivesmartin.cairns@pembinahills.ca
Croisetiere, Eric -Jr. French Immersion/Electiveseric.croisetiere@pembinahills.ca
Deas, Aaron- Sr. Mechanicsaaron.deas@pembinahills.ca
Ducharme, Kendall- Jr. Math/Health/Electiveskendall.ducharme@pembinahills.ca
Edwards, Mike- Jr. Science/Math/Health/Electivesmike.edwards@pembinahills.ca
Egert, Teri - Special Education Coordinator, Student Services Counselorteri.egert@pembinahills.ca
Fagnan, Dean- Jr. Math/LAdean.fagnan@pembinahills.ca
Gasse, Lalenya- Sr. English/Film Studieslalenya.gasse@pembinahills.ca
Glynn, Ian- Sr. Mathian.glynn@pembinahills.ca
Hicks, Wade - Sr. PE/Fitnesswade.hicks@pembinahills.ca
Huppertz, Leanne- Jr. PE/Social/Electives
leanne.huppertz@pembinahills.ca
Kaufman, Carrie - Jr. Math/Science/Health/Electivescarrie.kaufman@pembinahills.ca
Kraychy, Brittany - Sr. Math/Sciencebrittany.kraychy@pembinahills.ca
Langford, Jenicka - Sr. Cosmetology/Esthetics/Mathjenicka.blackadar@pembinahills.ca
Lantz, Nina - Sr. Foodsnina.erickson@pembinahills.ca
MacKenzie, Kevin- Sr. Carpentry/CALMkevin.mackenzie@pembinahills.ca
McKenzie, Meaghan - Sr. Science/Biologymeaghan.mckenzie@pembinahills.ca
Nykipilo, Nora- Jr. LA/Electivesnora.nykipilo@pembinahills.ca
Pidsadowski, Wayne-Sr. Socialwayne.pidsadowski@pembinahills.ca
Radke, Jon- Sr. Math/Social/CALM+jon.radke@pembinahills.ca
Ross, Heather- Outreachheather.ross@pembinahills.ca
Scallion, Veronica-Sr. Media Arts/Art/Portrait Photography/Computer Science, Jr. Electivesveronica.scallion@pembinahills.ca
Shelton, Quinn- Jr./Sr. Band, Sr. Social, Jr. LA/Healthquinn.shelton@pembinahills.ca
St. Denis, Maurice- Student Services Counselor/RAP Coordinatormaurice.st.denis@pembinahills.ca
Toporowski, Derrick- Sr. Science/Chemistry/Physicsderrick.toporowski@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Beaver, Rita- Program Assistantrita.beaver@pembinahills.ca
Butler, Trina- Program Assistanttrina.butler@pembinahills.ca
Cayley, Mona- Program Assistantmona.cayley@pembinahills.ca
Fagnan, Danielle- Program Assistantdanielle.fagnan@pembinahills.ca
Falkenberg, Cierra- Program Assistantcierra.falkenberg@pembinahills.ca
Gibson, Sharon- Program Assistantsharon.gibson@pembinahills.ca
Glebe, Vernon- Program Assistantvernon.glebe@pembinahills.ca
Heffel, Penny- Independent Learning Program Assistantpenny.heffel@pembinahills.ca
Kuchma, Susan- Program Assistantsusan.kuchma@pembinahills.ca
Nakonechny, Wendi- Librarianwendi.nakonechny@pembinahills.ca
Ringuette, Sue- Program Assistantsusanne.ringuette@pembinahills.ca
Smith, PatsyAnn - Program Assistantpatsyann.smith@pembinahills.ca
Wiedrick, Lorna - Outreach Program Assistantlorna.wiedrick@pembinahills.ca

Coaches

CoachEmailPhone
Beattie, Laurissa, Sr. JV Boys Volleyball
Snyder, Danielle and Dave, Sr. JV Girls Volleyball
Beattie, Kyle, Sr. Boys Volleyballkyle.beattie@phrd.ab.ca780-349-4454
Fagnan, Dean, Sr. Boys Volleyballdean.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca780-349-4454