Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailPhone
Rufiange, Wayne - Principalwayne.rufiange@phrd.ab.ca
Wiks, Jason - Associate Principal, Sr. Socialjason.wiks@phrd.ab.ca
Kulmatyski, Perry - Associate Principal, Sr. Mathperry.kulmatyski@phrd.ab.ca
Schlachter, Carol-Financecarol.schlachter@phrd.ab.ca
Vollema, Shawna- Admin. Assistantshawna.vollema@phrd.ab.ca
Wolfe, Opal- Admin. Assistantopal.wolfe@phrd.ab.ca
Kulmatyski, Sheila - Business Managersheila.kulmatyski@phrd.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmailPhone
Albrecht, Lisa-Sr. English/Social/Art
lisa.albrecht@phrd.ab.ca
Beattie, Kyle-Jr.PE/Woods/Athletics/Fitness/Athletic Directorkyle.beattie@phrd.ab.ca
Blomme, Bart-Jr. La/Socialbart.blomme@phrd.ab.ca
Blomme, Darlene- Jr./Sr. Mathdarlene.blomme@phrd.ab.ca
Bokenfohr, Anne-Marie- Jr. Science/Roboticsanne-marie.bokenfohr@phrd.ab.ca
Bowsfield, Susan- Sr. English/Dramasusan.bowsfield@phrd.ab.ca
Buchko, Jerry- Sr. Work Experience, Jr. LA/Dramajerry.buchko@phrd.ab.ca
Buchko, Keltey- Jr./Sr. Foods/Fashion & Textiles, Sr. Englishkeltey.buchko@phrd.ab.ca
Burr, Aiana- Sr. Cosmetology,CALM, Jr. Math/Healthaiana.burr@phrd.ab.ca
Buxton, Leane-Jr. LA, Artleane.buxton@phrd.ab.ca
Cairns, Martin- Jr. Social/CTF/Certification Coursesmartin.cairns@phrd.ab.ca
Croisetiere, Eric -Jr. French Immersion, Socialeric.croisetiere@phrd.ab.ca
Deas, Aaron- Sr. Mechanicsaaron.deas@phrd.ab.ca
Ducharme, Kendall-Jr./Sr. Fitness, Jr. Mathkendall.ducharme@phrd.ab.ca
Edwards, Mike- Jr. Science/Math/PEmike.edwards@phrd.ab.ca
Edwards, Teri- Pathwaysteri.edwards@phrd.ab.ca
Egert, Teri - Special Education Coordinator, Student Services Counselorteri.egert@phrd.ab.ca
Erickson, Nina- Sr./Jr. Foods, Sr. Mathnina.erickson@phrd.ab.ca
Fagnan, Dean- Jr. Math/Science/Social/Fitnessdean.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca
Gasse, Lalenya- Sr. English/Sociallalenya.gasse@phrd.ab.ca
Glynn, Ian- Sr. Mathian.glynn@phrd.ab.ca
Huppertz, Leanne- Jr. PE
leanne.huppertz@phrd.ab.ca
Kanwar, Awais-Sr. Science/PEawais.ahmed@phrd.ab.ca
Keller, Frank-Sr. Social, Jr. Drama/ Photographyfrank.keller@phrd.ab.ca
Langford, Jenicka-Maternity Leavejenicka.blackadar@phrd.ab.ca
MacKenzie, Kevin- Sr. Construction/CALM+, Jr. Woodskevin.mackenzie@phrd.ab.ca
McKenzie, Meaghan- Maternity Leavemeaghan.mckenzie@phrd.ab.ca
Nykipilo, Nora- Jr. LA/Dramanora.nykipilo@phrd.ab.ca
Pidsadowski, Wayne-Sr. Socialwayne.pidsadowski@phrd.ab.ca
Radke, Jon- Sr. Math/Social/CALM+jon.radke@phrd.ab.ca
Ross, Heather- Outreachheather.ross@phrd.ab.ca
Scallion, Veronica-Sr. Media Arts/Art/Portrait Photography/Computer Science, Jr. Photographyveronica.scallion@phrd.ab.ca
Shelton, Quinn- Jr./Sr. Band, Sr. Social/CALM, Jr. Healthquinn.shelton@phrd.ab.ca
St. Denis, Maurice- Student Services Counselormaurice.st.denis@phrd.ab.ca
Teske, Darrell- Sr. Science/Mathdarrell.teske@phrd.ab.ca
Toporowski, Derrick- Sr. Sciencederrick.toporowski@phrd.ab.ca

Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Allison, Brian- Mechanics Program Assistantbrian.allison@phrd.ab.ca
Beaver, Rita- Program Assistantrita.beaver@phrd.ab.ca
Butler, Trina- Program Assistanttrina.butler@phrd.ab.ca
Cayley, Mona- Program Assistantmona.cayley@phrd.ab.ca
Doerksen, Susan- Program Assistantsusan.doerkse@phrd.ab.ca
Fagnan, Danielle- Program Assistantdanielle.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca
Gibson, Sharon- Program Assistantsharon.gibson@phrd.ab.ca
Glebe, Vernon- Program Assistantvernon.glebe@phrd.ab.ca
Heffel, Penny- Independent Learning Program Assistantpenny.heffel@phrd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Candace- Cafeteriacandace.macdonald@phrd.ab.ca
McConaghy, Darlene- Program Assistantdarlene.mcconaghy@phrd.ab.ca
McKenzie, Laurie- Pathways Program Assistantlaurie.mckenzie@phrd.ab.ca
McNelly, Brandy- Program Assistantbrandy.mcnelly@phrd.ab.ca
Murray, Pam- Pathwayspam.murray@phrd.ab.ca
Nakonechny, Wendi- Librarianwendi.nakonechny@phrd.ab.ca
Ringuette, Sue- Program Assistantsisanne.ringuette@phrd.ab.ca
Serson, Melanie- Program Assistantmelanie.serson@phrd.ab.ca
Sirant, Audrey- Program Assistantaudrey.sirant@phrd.ab.ca
Smith, PatsyAnn- Program Assistantpatsyann.smith@phrd.ab.ca

Coaches

NameEmailPhone
Carlyon, Rod
Kramer, Jon- Football
MacIntyre, Jay- Sr. Girls volleyball
Sturkenboom, Denise-JV Girls volleyball
Fagnan, Dean- 8/9 Boys volleyballdean.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca
Huppertz, Leanne- 8/9 Girls volleyball, Cross Country, Curlingleanne.huppertz@phrd.ab.ca
Buchko, Jerry- Footballjerry.buchko@phrd.ab.ca