Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailPhone
Rufiange, Wayne - Principalwayne.rufiange@phrd.ab.ca
Wiks, Jason - Associate Principal, Sr. Socialjason.wiks@phrd.ab.ca
Kulmatyski, Perry - Associate Principal, Sr. Mathperry.kulmatyski@phrd.ab.ca
Schlachter, Carol-Financecarol.schlachter@phrd.ab.ca
Vollema, Shawna- Admin. Assistantshawna.vollema@phrd.ab.ca
Wolfe, Opal- Admin. Assistantopal.wolfe@phrd.ab.ca
Kulmatyski, Sheila - Business Managersheila.kulmatyski@phrd.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmailPhone
Albrecht, Lisa-Sr. English/Social
lisa.albrecht@phrd.ab.ca
Beattie, Kyle-Jr.PE/Woods/Sr.PE/Math/Athletic Directorkyle.beattie@phrd.ab.ca
Bokenfohr, Anne-Marie- Jr. Science/Health/Agriculture/Roboticsanne-marie.bokenfohr@phrd.ab.ca
Bowsfield, Susan- Sr. English/Dramasusan.bowsfield@phrd.ab.ca
Buchko, Keltey- Jr. & Sr. Foods/Fashion & Textiles, Jr. LAkeltey.buchko@phrd.ab.ca
Burwash, Tayler- Sr. English/Mathtayler.burwash@phrd.ab.ca
Cairns, Martin- Jr. Social/CTF/Certification Courses/Woodsmartin.cairns@phrd.ab.ca
Croisetiere, Eric -Jr. French Immersion, Tourismeric.croisetiere@phrd.ab.ca
Deas, Aaron- Sr. Mechanicsaaron.deas@phrd.ab.ca
Edwards, Mike- Jr. Science/Math/Leadershipmike.edwards@phrd.ab.ca
Edwards, Teri- Pathwaysteri.edwards@phrd.ab.ca
Egert, Teri - Special Education Coordinator, Student Services Counselorteri.egert@phrd.ab.ca
Fagnan, Dean- Jr. Math/Science/Social/PE & Sr. Math/Legal Studiesdean.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca
Gasse, Lalenya- Sr. English/Film Studieslalenya.gasse@phrd.ab.ca
Glynn, Ian- Sr. Mathian.glynn@phrd.ab.ca
Greter, Jamie - Jr. Math/PE/Artjamie.greter@phrd.ab.ca
Hicks, Wade - Sr. PE/Socialwade.hicks@phrd.ab.ca
Hula, Dan - Jr. Math/Science/LA/Health/Dramadan.hula@phrd.ab.ca
Huppertz, Leanne- Jr. PE/Health
leanne.huppertz@phrd.ab.ca
Kanwar, Awais-Sr. Science/Chemistryawais.ahmed@phrd.ab.ca
Kaufman, Carrie - Jr. Math/Science/Healthcarrie.kaufman@phrd.ab.ca
Langford, Jenicka - Sr. Cosmetology/Esthetics/Jr. Cosmetologyjenicka.blackadar@phrd.ab.ca
Lantz, Nina - Sr. Foodsnina.erickson@phrd.ab.ca
MacKenzie, Kevin- Sr. Constructionkevin.mackenzie@phrd.ab.ca
McKenzie, Meaghan - Sr. Science/Biologymeaghan.mckenzie@phrd.ab.ca
Nykipilo, Nora- Jr. LA/Health/Dramanora.nykipilo@phrd.ab.ca
Pfaeffli, Alyssa - Jr. LA/Social/Healthalyssa.pfaeffli@phrd.ab.ca
Pidsadowski, Wayne-Sr. Socialwayne.pidsadowski@phrd.ab.ca
Radke, Jon- Sr. Math/Social/CALM+/Accountingjon.radke@phrd.ab.ca
Ross, Heather- Outreachheather.ross@phrd.ab.ca
Scallion, Veronica-Sr. Media Arts/Art/Portrait Photography/Computer Science, Jr. Movie Makingveronica.scallion@phrd.ab.ca
Shelton, Quinn- Jr./Sr. Band, Sr. Social/CALM, Jr. Healthquinn.shelton@phrd.ab.ca
St. Denis, Maurice- Student Services Counselor/RAP Coordinatormaurice.st.denis@phrd.ab.ca
Toporowski, Derrick- Sr. Science/Chemistry/Physicsderrick.toporowski@phrd.ab.ca

Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Allison, Brian- Mechanics Program Assistantbrian.allison@phrd.ab.ca
Beaver, Rita- Program Assistantrita.beaver@phrd.ab.ca
Butler, Trina- Program Assistanttrina.butler@phrd.ab.ca
Cayley, Mona- Program Assistantmona.cayley@phrd.ab.ca
Doerksen, Susan- Program Assistantsusan.doerkse@phrd.ab.ca
Fagnan, Danielle- Program Assistantdanielle.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca
Gibson, Sharon- Program Assistantsharon.gibson@phrd.ab.ca
Glebe, Vernon- Program Assistantvernon.glebe@phrd.ab.ca
Heffel, Penny- Independent Learning Program Assistantpenny.heffel@phrd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Candace- Cafeteriacandace.macdonald@phrd.ab.ca
McConaghy, Darlene- Program Assistantdarlene.mcconaghy@phrd.ab.ca
McKenzie, Laurie- Pathways Program Assistantlaurie.mckenzie@phrd.ab.ca
McNelly, Brandy- Program Assistantbrandy.mcnelly@phrd.ab.ca
Nakonechny, Wendi- Librarianwendi.nakonechny@phrd.ab.ca
Neilsen, Debbie - Pathways Program Assistantdebbie.neilsen@phrd.ab.ca
Ringuette, Sue- Program Assistantsisanne.ringuette@phrd.ab.ca
Sirant, Audrey- Program Assistantaudrey.sirant@phrd.ab.ca
Smith, PatsyAnn - Program Assistantpatsyann.smith@phrd.ab.ca
Wiedrick, Lorna - Outreach Program Assistantlorna.wiedrick@phrd.ab.ca

Coaches

CoachEmailPhone
Beattie, Laurissa, Sr. JV Boys Volleyball
Snyder, Danielle and Dave, Sr. JV Girls Volleyball
Beattie, Kyle, Sr. Boys Volleyballkyle.beattie@phrd.ab.ca780-349-4454
Fagnan, Dean, Sr. Boys Volleyballdean.fagnan@phrd.ab.ca780-349-4454