Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailPhone
Rufiange, Wayne - Principalwayne.rufiange@pembinahills.ca
Kirkham, Darcy-Associate Principal/Jr. electivesdarcy.kirkham@pembinahills.ca
Vollema, Shawna- Admin. Assistantshawna.vollema@pembinahills.ca
Wolfe, Opal- Admin. Assistantopal.wolfe@pembinahills.ca
Kulmatyski, Sheila - Business Managersheila.kulmatyski@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

NameEmailPhone
Albrecht, Lisa-Sr. English/Social
lisa.albrecht@pembinahills.ca
Beattie, Kyle-Jr.PE/Social/Health/Electiveskyle.beattie@pembinahills.ca
Bowsfield, Susan- Sr. English/Dramasusan.bowsfield@pembinahills.ca
Byrne, Sinead-Sr. Sciencesinead.byrne@pembinahills.ca
Buchko, Keltey- Jr. LA/Health/Electives/Sr. Psych/Fashion & Textileskeltey.buchko@pembinahills.ca
Cairns, Martin- Jr. Social/Health/Electivesmartin.cairns@pembinahills.ca
Climenhaga, Kristen-Sr./Jr. Socialkristen.climenhaga@pembinahills.ca
Croisetiere, Eric -Jr. French Immersion/Electiveseric.croisetiere@pembinahills.ca
Deas, Aaron- Sr. Mechanicsaaron.deas@pembinahills.ca
Ducharme, Kendall- Jr. Math/Health/Electiveskendall.ducharme@pembinahills.ca
Edwards, Mike- Jr. Science/Math/Health/Electivesmike.edwards@pembinahills.ca
Gasse, Lalenya- Sr. English/Film Studieslalenya.gasse@pembinahills.ca
Glynn, Ian- Sr. Mathian.glynn@pembinahills.ca
Henry, Karis-Jr. Science/Math/Health/Electives karis.henry@pembinahills.ca
Langford, Jenicka - Sr. Cosmetology/Esthetics/Mathjenicka.blackadar@pembinahills.ca
Lantz, Nina - Sr. Foodsnina.erickson@pembinahills.ca
Lawrence, Shawn-Sr. PEshawn.lawrence@pembinahills.ca
MacKenzie, Kevin- Sr. Carpentry/CALMkevin.mackenzie@pembinahills.ca
McKenzie, Meaghan - Sr. Science/Biology (maternity leave)meaghan.mckenzie@pembinahills.ca
Radke, Jon- Sr. Math/Social/CALM+jon.radke@pembinahills.ca
Roop, Jennifer- Special Education Coordinator/Student Services Counselorjennifer.roop@pembinahills.ca
Ross, Heather- Outreachheather.ross@pembinahills.ca
Scallion, Veronica-Sr. Media Arts/Art/Portrait Photography/Computer Science, Jr. Electivesveronica.scallion@pembinahills.ca
Shelton, Quinn- Jr./Sr. Band, Sr. Social, Jr. LA/Healthquinn.shelton@pembinahills.ca
St. Denis, Maurice- Student Services Counselor/RAP Coordinatormaurice.st.denis@pembinahills.ca
Stevens, Jessica-Jr. Math/Electivesjessica.stevens@pembinahills.ca
Stocki, Shelli-Sr. Scince/Mathshelli.stocki@pembinahills.ca
Toporowski, Derrick- Sr. Science/Chemistry/Physicsderrick.toporowski@pembinahills.ca
Vranas, Nicky-Jr. LA/Electivesnicky.vranas@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Beaver, Rita- Program Assistantrita.beaver@pembinahills.ca
Burroughs, Julie-Program Assistantjulie.burroughs@pembinahills.ca
Cayley, Mona- Program Assistantmona.cayley@pembinahills.ca
Chapman, Christine- Program Assistantchristine.chapman@pembinahills.ca
Fagnan, Danielle- Program Assistantdanielle.fagnan@pembinahills.ca
Falkenberg, Cierra- Program Assistantcierra.falkenberg@pembinahills.ca
Gibert, Jamie -Program Assistantjamie.gibert@pembinahills.ca
Gibson, Sharon- Program Assistantsharon.gibson@pembinahills.ca
Glebe, Vernon- Program Assistantvernon.glebe@pembinahills.ca
Heffel, Penny- Independent Learning Program Assistantpenny.heffel@pembinahills.ca
Hill, Sally - Program Assistantsally.hill@pembinahills.ca
Kuchma, Susan- Program Assistantsusan.kuchma@pembinahills.ca
Lawrence, Roberta-Program Assistantroberta.lawrence@pembinahills.ca
Muise, Natasha- Program Assistantnatasha.muise@pembinahills.ca
Nakonechny, Wendi- Librarianwendi.nakonechny@pembinahills.ca
Ringuette, Sue- Program Assistantsusanne.ringuette@pembinahills.ca
Smith, PatsyAnn - Program Assistantpatsyann.smith@pembinahills.ca
Wiedrick, Lorna - Outreach Program Assistantlorna.wiedrick@pembinahills.ca

Coaches

CoachEmailPhone