New bleachers have been installed at RF!!

New bleachers have been installed at RF!!

Andrea Nickerson- Gold medalist at the Canada Winter Games!

Andrea Nickerson- Gold medalist at the Canada Winter Games!

David Scott, Artist in Residence, puts finishing touches on the mural

David Scott, Artist in Residence, puts finishing touches on the mural

Lian Ruch wins gold at Skills competition!

Lian Ruch wins gold at Skills competition!

RF Video Production team at Skills

RF Video Production team at Skills

RF Staples Class of 2022

RF Staples Class of 2022

RF Students participating in Student Vote Alberta

RF Students participating in Student Vote Alberta

Arts Festival at RF on April 16

Arts Festival at RF on April 16

RF Staples Curlers

RF Staples Curlers
chevron_left
pause play_arrow
chevron_right

Events

  • Tuesday Apr 23
    2
  • Monday Apr 29
    2
  • Tuesday Apr 30
    1
  • Thursday May 02
    1
  • Friday May 03
    2
  • Monday May 06
    1
  • Tuesday May 07
    2
  • Friday May 10
    1
  • Monday May 13
    2
  • Tuesday May 14
    1
  • Wednesday May 15
    2
  • Thursday May 16
    1
  • Friday May 17
    2
  • Tuesday May 21
    1
  • Wednesday May 22
    2
  • Thursday May 23
    1
  • Friday May 24
    2
  • Monday May 27
    1

Mental Health Matters

Parents and students are invited to a free presentation about mental health literacy tomorrow night at 7:00 in the multi-purpose room.  This presentation is being sponsored by Soul Sisters in partner...

2019/2020 Registration

Registration for the 2019/2020 school year is underway.  Course request forms are available in the main office, Student Services and the RF library as well as on the registration page of our website....

Grade 10 Orientation

We recognize that the transition from junior to senior high can be challenging and often difficult for students.  Our goal is to strengthen the partnership between school and home to ensure our stude...

Water Main Break at Westlock Outreach update

Westlock Outreach has been relocated.  They are located at #203, 10619 - 100 Avenue, Westlock (Upstairs in the MacKenzie building  - across from the Westlock Home Hardware).  The phone number remai...