Wabash Welding’s incredible support of the RF Student Wellness Project!

Wabash Welding’s incredible support of the RF Student Wellness Project!

Thank you to the Ducharme family for their donation

Thank you to the Ducharme family for their donation

Snowshoeing in Wellness Class

Snowshoeing in Wellness Class

FCC donates to the RF Jr. high Agriculture program

FCC donates to the RF Jr. high Agriculture program

Gr. 7 Curling Bonspiel

Gr. 7 Curling Bonspiel

Theo Fleury speaks to students Feb. 21

Theo Fleury speaks to students Feb. 21

Signing autographs

Signing autographs

Feb. 25 Pancake Breakfast

Feb. 25 Pancake Breakfast
chevron_left
pause play_arrow
chevron_right

Events

  • Friday Feb 28
    1
  • Friday Feb 28
    1
  • Monday Mar 02
  • Monday Mar 02
    2
  • Tuesday Mar 03
    3
  • Tuesday Mar 03
    1
  • Thursday Mar 05
    1
  • Thursday Mar 05
    1
  • Friday Mar 06
    2
  • Friday Mar 06
    2
  • Monday Mar 09
    1
  • Monday Mar 09
    3
  • Tuesday Mar 10
    4
  • Tuesday Mar 10
    2
  • Tuesday Mar 10
  • Wednesday Mar 11
    1
  • Wednesday Mar 11
    1
  • Thursday Mar 12
    2
  • Thursday Mar 12
    2
  • Monday Mar 16
    3
  • Monday Mar 16

Interviews March 10

Parent/Teacher/Student interviews are set for March 10 from 4:00-7:00 pm.  Interviews can be booked online at SchoolAppointments Students are encouraged to come and be part of the conversation....

RF Agriculture program

RF Staples would like to thank Farm Credit Corp. and Martin Deerline for their contributions  to our junior high agriculture program.  We are excited about partnering with local businesses to enhanc...

Pink Shirt Day- Feb. 26, 2020

Bullying is a major problem in schools, workplaces, homes and over the Internet.  Each year on Pink T-Shirt Day, we encourage all of you to wear something pink to symbolize that we as a society will ...