School-wide Terry Fox Run Sept. 24

School-wide Terry Fox Run Sept. 24

Cross Country Running

Cross Country Running

Oct. 2 Senior high assembly

Oct. 2 Senior high assembly

Bio 20 Field trip to U of A Botanical Garden

Bio 20 Field trip to U of A Botanical Garden

Forest Hills/McNally Cross Country Run Oct. 2

Forest Hills/McNally Cross Country Run Oct. 2

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Cross country zones in Athabasca Oct. 9

Cross country zones in Athabasca Oct. 9

Count Me In speaker- A’ric Jackson

Count Me In speaker- A’ric Jackson

A’ric Jackson Oct. 10

A’ric Jackson Oct. 10
chevron_left
pause play_arrow
chevron_right

Events

  • Tuesday Oct 15
    1
  • Tuesday Oct 15
    1
  • Wednesday Oct 16
    2
  • Wednesday Oct 16
    2
  • Thursday Oct 17
  • Thursday Oct 17
    1
  • Thursday Oct 17
    3
  • Friday Oct 18
    2
  • Friday Oct 18
    4
  • Monday Oct 21
  • Monday Oct 21
    1
  • Wednesday Oct 23
    1
  • Wednesday Oct 23
    3
  • Thursday Oct 24
    2
  • Thursday Oct 24
  • Thursday Oct 24
    4
  • Monday Oct 28
    1
  • Monday Oct 28
    1
  • Tuesday Oct 29
    2
  • Tuesday Oct 29
    2
  • Wednesday Oct 30
    3
  • Wednesday Oct 30
    1
  • Thursday Oct 31
    2
  • Thursday Oct 31
    4

Zone Champions

Congratulations to our junior high cross country runners for winning the zone banner on Wednesday in Athabasca.  Well done!...

Still a few spots left for the Italy trip!

Don't miss out on this exciting trip to Italy.  We still have a few spots left for travel March 19-28, 2020.  See the attached itinerary for all the highlights and details....

Band Fundraiser

Our first band fundraiser of the year is the Little Caesar's Pizza Kits. If you are interested there are two ways to order, either ask Ms. Shelton, our band teacher, for an order form, or you can orde...

Spring Break 2022 Trip

RF Staples has been approved for an exciting trip to Europe during Spring Break 2022.  We will be traveling from Amsterdam to Paris including stops in Brussels, Arras and Caen to see important World ...