Hamming it up at Fawcett soccer tournament

Hamming it up at Fawcett soccer tournament

Mary Poppins with Jane & Michael Banks

Mary Poppins with Jane & Michael Banks

Jr. high girls- Silver at Zones

Jr. high girls- Silver at Zones

RF Staples Remembrance Ceremony – Nov. 9

RF Staples Remembrance Ceremony – Nov. 9

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Sr. girls volleyball safari- Louis St. Laurent tournament

Sr. girls volleyball safari- Louis St. Laurent tournament

Sr. Boys volleyball farmers with their animals at the Louis St. Laurent tournament

Sr. Boys volleyball farmers with their animals at the Louis St. Laurent tournament

2018-2019

2018-2019

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Compuvision Field Trip

Compuvision Field Trip
chevron_left
pause play_arrow
chevron_right

Events

  • Tuesday Nov 20
    2
  • Wednesday Nov 21
    1
  • Thursday Nov 22
    2
  • Friday Nov 30
    1
  • Monday Dec 03
    2
  • Tuesday Dec 04
    1
  • Wednesday Dec 05
    2
  • Thursday Dec 06
    1
  • Friday Dec 07
    2
  • Monday Dec 10
    1
  • Tuesday Dec 11
    2
  • Wednesday Dec 12
    1
  • Friday Dec 14
    1
  • Monday Dec 17
    2
  • Tuesday Dec 18
    1
  • Wednesday Dec 19
    2
  • Thursday Dec 20
    1
  • Friday Dec 21
    2

Purdys Band Fundraiser

Help support our band program by ordering some delicious chocolate just in time for Christmas and stocking stuffers.  Follow the instructions below after clicking on the link. http:fundraisi...

Winter is here… when do we cancel buses?

The early arrival of winter weather means it’s time to recap how our school division makes decisions about whether or not school buses will run when the weather is bad. Keep in mind that our schoo...

Mary Poppins Jr.

Get your tickets for the 2018 R.F. Staples  musical. November 15, 16, 17 (dinner theatre) November 22, 23, 24 Tickets $15, under 12 $10 available in the office at RF Staples. Dinner theat...

ADmazing fundraiser

Get your ADmazing Savings ticket pack here at RF Staples!  There are many great coupons for dining, skiing, golfing and so much more!  Only $25 and it comes with the free mobile app. Click below ...